* Bug #13471 fixed - Infinite loop in ilib_build_jar used on an empty dir 64/14664/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 16:29:44 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit48472588a1c7335dad812d31fe150b38104369c6
treebf82ccf477d2152fd706f58a6edac0e4ae3cf956
parentafd845de25c5f3114bb76cfc0a1bb64c3a6fb05b
* Bug #13471 fixed - Infinite loop in ilib_build_jar used on an empty dir

Change-Id: I894530655e0e75f766f56b219aa7f095b28325c1
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_build_jar.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13471.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13471.tst [new file with mode: 0644]