fix normalized position in frame and border layout padding in figure 39/14139/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit48537e21d46094d6af4cbf92f5b7589e8a4c06f0
treefb3996c1221326304855b0a1ac326e7297d9d472
parent6f6d657a3ff8170fa6f43b8dc8e0d94b2f7525cc
fix normalized position in frame and border layout padding in figure

Change-Id: I1cc01a2f4447ca4729d90041e5e64875f8e54d52
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/UnitsConverter.java