Update the pkg-config file 46/17446/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit485897abc5f0fdbe421bd09f4814bce8afa63d25
tree98cfc9d18a567cf8d3d4abc4b0893f1eb18d0247
parentf8c20b8d21d775f953cecf93fd5e04a787d7b303
Update the pkg-config file

Using call_scilab might be easier using pkg-config. We auto-magically setup
the produced binary rpath.

    gcc -o foo.o -c foo.c $(pkg-config --cflags scilab)
    gcc -o foo foo.o $(pkg-config --libs scilab)

Change-Id: Ic5dfef30334f7a779060015c8b82d2751c366ddd
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/scilab.pc.in