Added some missing headers reported by /usr/lib/build/checks-data/check_gcc_output 78/1378/4
authorVincent LEJEUNE <vincent.lejeune@scilab.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit4876207e7d274ca4a242a7da82c798cefe9264a9
treed1efff546694cc305a53b132060e4dfe2c34734b
parent3e71965d7c62173c463d1d5ba61e9dcb53dc7c41
Added some missing headers reported by /usr/lib/build/checks-data/check_gcc_output

Change-Id: I94429708c6a5ce35447867590087fafd66e53e1d
scilab/modules/call_scilab/src/c/call_scilab.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/terme.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BasicAlgos.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Interaction.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Plo2dn.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_axes_reverse_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_log_flags_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/get_ticks_utils.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/CreateUIControl.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/dmmul.c