added japanese translation of javasci. 15/14515/3
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 02:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit4877433b5d096a1c8e0e58b67d9ca556c4270e51
treebef35a1a5c8d8a7ff58a4e25e6de3248a844e9ad
parent987788b2d483f41a40ea1b2e3594a764839d2a0e
added japanese translation of javasci.

Change-Id: I3feeafc4b0fc7e8464bc21777ccd46b41ef64201
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/compile_and_run_javasci.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/javasci.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/javasci_faq.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/javasci_limitations.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/help/ja_JP/javasci_step_by_step.xml [new file with mode: 0644]