documentation of znaupd and zneupd corrected. 45/10745/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit4878570962786e125d4e778f9c7b3d62c0746575
treea27ec938d8f6f5c702841276e6f6888e4b0fb3bd
parent80713e16ae38af9ac76f6caf383acd658729f98c
documentation of znaupd and zneupd corrected.

Change-Id: I1a9c99d344777dea11f25a542c23743ed622ecbe
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/znaupd.xml
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/zneupd.xml