Xcos help: fix freq_div_en_US.zcos example 55/12555/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit4890ac76855d1190b0acb807cb272d0887b56e82
treeacb8053175f20b37b03e15acebb529f14a07b1c6
parent64342a3e5b8e69ee10684fff186b12442ed6496e
Xcos help: fix freq_div_en_US.zcos example

Change-Id: Ia863fdbee051cb7925cb73f004ac26cc9e99391d
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/events_pal/en_US/freq_div_en_US.zcos