Scicos src: fix sublist and substruct reading in vec2var 79/16679/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:18:29 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit48aacee7df29315157f2db24223338df3a7a077f
tree01b1cb112e096645dfdab4aa2c26df9e323148ee
parent77885efd7bd3622ff86db94d3076148f0dc4a2a5
Scicos src: fix sublist and substruct reading in vec2var

Change-Id: I75a62c6eafda7ec3a8a0f31b7dd4217f587947f6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst