AST tests: extract graphics dependant tests 02/17102/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit48cd68efa2bac567b195fc8330502d0f0c97fd38
tree56104612fd152e7300ae203442d3871b17f6acf6
parent78ab622ad99acf6c83eed1c0095fa096a4fc7dc0
AST tests: extract graphics dependant tests

Change-Id: If9de00ca5b9b6031b0d159326fcb5b4b8ee9fc61
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal_with_graphic.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal_with_graphic.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal_with_graphic.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal_with_graphic.tst [new file with mode: 0644]