fort function does not exist in version 6. A gateway has been created. 17/17017/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit48d6bb6416886afb65a79c3deb9c71b9ef5b6ea2
tree772c22af2adb81257841f303585998b9680765b9
parent00828e9c1b5abb114ca3adf4fafffc844ce6e82b
fort function does not exist in version 6. A gateway has been created.

Change-Id: I73e2b469ae0f2972137f00f20d5bf992267cf39f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/n_pendulum/Maple/sci_np.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/n_pendulum/n_pendulum.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/wheel/Maple/sci_wheelg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/wheel/wheel2.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/wheel/wheel_show.sci