Graphics demos: improve Complex elementary functions -> Custom 34/14434/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit48d7047051da80f5e971ef3f5a878cb280b754cd
tree79576592c20e3022725bf2208977db5a91729039
parentd08db8961271cb1cd351d3b062cc9bf2d7d76ce0
Graphics demos: improve Complex elementary functions -> Custom

Reworked to fit window on resize.

Change-Id: I64f766f5d5b7ab4ae063362b6cf9dd0db485543a
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce