* Bug #13491 fixed - DE: intg now properly returns when the user function produces... 20/14820/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit48da8035e7c92c5dba3b75f9ce5d3cba2fee2392
tree85e9c679428a0d4351336a79fde50444fb7d964a
parent4465b7e071dea672cf6478ec16ce7d0af0907da7
* Bug #13491 fixed - DE: intg now properly returns when the user function produces an error

Change-Id: Iea5f984b6b58256215853bedc14bbb5b01e76264
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/dqk21.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13491.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13491.tst [new file with mode: 0644]