Fix test win64b: test_run('graphics', 'contour2d') 04/11404/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit48db961451bf78500e836bb65d1ee25f73c8b450
treed7ad0469ca4701746621e1e20fd3b689dce998ba
parent15c806453dd93e319929a1cc503e5c98472d2566
Fix test win64b: test_run('graphics', 'contour2d')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_10298')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_11331')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_2235')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_2951')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_3362')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_4108')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_4221')
test_run('graphics', 'bug_5637')

Change-Id: Ice598368ee9f2e30532f3e87c85792e71faa1d49
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/contour.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/graypolarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10298.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10298.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1689.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2935.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2935.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2951.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2951.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3362.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3362.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4108.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4108.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4221.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4221.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5637.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5637.tst