Graphics: fix datatip rendering after 5f1861ec 25/19025/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 07:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit48df1eecd516c029e908c1e8c79aa9d17de4fb4e
tree9580e5f88a03b8433910258f4381c0bec44bb9d5
parenta74b42b29d151392e5edc7eb487a2848877d6000
Graphics: fix datatip rendering after 5f1861ec

Change-Id: I4b07102f92165d65c39d04ee94efcd8b0e3e8dfe
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml