[bug_15008] overloading call fix with operators AND OR 17/19217/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit48e424c0297caca205232284eea961eecd68d4c1
tree53da9aeb9c359975e60d01a0d2db21d8bc2149f5
parent0c68081e4d71cf0e5ab100e8097ca43600cfacea
[bug_15008] overloading call fix with operators AND OR

    * test_run ast bug_15008

Change-Id: I3b6cbac32650a4039cbad490faaf0ff50e20d52b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15008.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15008.tst [new file with mode: 0644]