Avoid the use of macro min/max for Windows compilation. 35/16435/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit48f68e5055c385cd791374d3319e34829e42dae0
treee40c6f9aa89862d7d03c540d73c17f4fabf4572e
parent144ad289e0e37747ace06f6dd2bb732382a4c611
Avoid the use of macro min/max for Windows compilation.

Change-Id: I13e749f072d0ea3a268ba248f47796393eef50ec
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/tools.hxx