fix printf with index outside token 92/21392/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit48fbed7fa82ae6d3a42c0628e57234b1a02c6e3b
tree86b8340a6ba7667bff78eace3781c523c9995889
parentd6046e10ea52f504793422dfe7c0bae187281616
fix printf with index outside token

Change-Id: Ieffb203eef642a0b8a7f2f68d5217e9a6067418e
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/string/src/cpp/os_wtoi.cpp