Remove a dead function (termf) 14/10514/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:45:08 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit48fcba919ef32a3ce0c83cb552b0809be2ac46b4
tree4404174164d66cb5ecf07568cdc9eaeca21cb3bd
parentd81a8d39c6e5987bec56b9fdde5de0928bf08bd7
Remove a dead function (termf)

Change-Id: Ie1f54bdd7ea1bc67a3b8b7472520ad1b692b8557
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/elementary_functions_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/termf.f [deleted file]