console: Bug #14422 fixed: Scilab GUI console improved. 70/21270/9
authorC.L. TAN <chinluh.tan@bytecode-asia.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:33:44 +0000 (07:33 -0800)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:04:31 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit4937a5731cbfdbfc68434e80737922622c5f0d54
tree586d9bdd0fde9d678c3c96d9ee97ecbd809adbaa
parentdfae9e9799f2257813132493bd1435397ced5e64
console: Bug #14422 fixed: Scilab GUI console improved.

    http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14422
    after clc(); mprintf("abcd"); prints " abcd" with a leading blank.

    clc(0) now just clearing its own line, and redisplay the prompt --> on the same line.

Change-Id: I125fde72a8be04063df5560bef9a4fbbed23835d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14422.tst [new file with mode: 0644]