* Bug #13709 fixed - the returned position by unique function was sometimes wrong. 26/17026/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit494c5caf5b5b34ef427eaec3e303fec3753df612
tree829f18a2177cabc1bc07546b54666133aefd4c89
parent45c8db81a24e00bc43d05b7e52909c97a63bc2e0
* Bug #13709 fixed - the returned position by unique function was sometimes wrong.

Change-Id: I14e6df5a5e05686c986a873166461a072358b8bc
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13709.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13709.tst [new file with mode: 0644]