tests: remove getmemory() usage on tests 21/21021/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit49561dac7da1f10649cfcd905c85321cf24af7c7
tree80dca59100436aa661a89325529a55769fbe2716
parenta62b2364e287240c54da9980fdba5c24968820bd
tests: remove getmemory() usage on tests

To check memory leaks, we should use whole program memory analysis tools
such as VLD (on Windows), ASAN (on Linux/macOS) or Valgrind (on Linux/macOS).

Using `test_run(.., .., "mode_nwni_profiling")` will track the memory
on the selected tests without having gross estimate within them.

Change-Id: Ib05b7dbf028fdb13e0a580bb30573b0cf8990efc
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2268.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2268.tst
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15248.tst
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15321.tst