* SEP #107 implementation (xcosAddToolsMenu and xcosUpdateBlock) 24/5824/20
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit495d4791c228f966f1543c6732cb52690ca38769
treeb89e88063ad6f90a0a459112e6953fff431298cc
parent56dd002da1ec9239954a96a4bb53aa4b5d0b4a19
* SEP #107 implementation (xcosAddToolsMenu and xcosUpdateBlock)

Change-Id: Ieb1e56329ddc849c22baa966dc6d7b6fd3d4001a
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_107_xcosAddToolsMenu.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosAddToolsMenu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosUpdateBlock.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosAddToolsMenu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/scilab_utilities_functions/xcosUpdateBlock.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ExternalAction.java