remove jimsgetpath (won't support it) 15/11915/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:43:36 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:57:39 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit495fe2178bde2716975caf43bbd70f28848e934a
tree37d7254e77293fb0e52789f16145a13900bc73ef
parentce8234f87c2897a8e24e6d1c47b4f0829cc22b20
remove jimsgetpath (won't support it)

Change-Id: I161f6ed225f8c3b70ce77ff0387c087c115f5145
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/TODO
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/jimsgetpath.xml [deleted file]