fix: memory is allocated but pointer was not checked to null, other pointer was checked 06/11206/2
authorAKindyakov <akindyakov@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:43:26 +0000 (00:43 +0400)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit496ebfc449eb3d6e7f8429a6fe5a320531666b62
tree997fe8097f66294ece5465bfcd4b5a67e80a0344
parentb44b66bc32c066ef007486c11b78feea9e787a1c
fix: memory is allocated but pointer was not checked to null, other pointer was checked

Change-Id: I977dbfa294077882f0382b49565e4f6bb6e676c5
scilab/modules/matio/sci_gateway/c/sci_matfile_listvar.c