Bug 13053 fixed: datatipCreate did not return datatip handle 83/13083/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit49762591a50180b9580c1a133a14898e4b072c97
tree3995955ade2a0da49da618be85a20bf19ec41c7f
parent603c662debc2586f4231544c398b22e9cbebbe97
Bug 13053 fixed: datatipCreate did not return datatip handle
And manage datatip autopositioning

Change-Id: I9955f7b7278dad7d8216f18af355ee6323b00e80
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_orient.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatipcreate.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipDelete.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipDrag.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipOrientation.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12978.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12978.tst
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/datatip/DatatipTextDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/text/TextManager.java