bug 7082 fixed - Setting the "enable" property had no effect on "listbox" and "text... 72/1872/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 15:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit497eb6940a6bc80673ffc90508b9fbe1f2999220
treef8356bce22efef417536d4f006adfbd464a3629e
parent898df74417a2bb380d585c6d4addb0b799a9b70f
bug 7082 fixed - Setting the "enable" property had no effect on "listbox" and "text" uicontrols.

Change-Id: Ica26220bcc0c7cd87e998af05e67c3bb917d9d67
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7082.tst [new file with mode: 0644]