* Bug 16292 fixed: hallchart() debugged & improved 06/21206/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 22:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit49bd019b1f00997961ebaa818482f8fbcbc36996
tree1126da86dd128704b6a3533173fad1f26d19d7da
parent686ae157bfda0a7b722bd15d3db2d6621bf40885
* Bug 16292 fixed: hallchart() debugged & improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16292

  hallchart page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5050

Change-Id: Ifb9edde7b430df6c3b0a34d086b01666c56af41b
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/linear_analysis/freq_domain/hallchart.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/linear_analysis/freq_domain/hallchart.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/hallchart.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_en_US_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_en_US_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_en_US_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_fr_FR_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_fr_FR_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_fr_FR_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ja_JP_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ja_JP_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_pt_BR_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_pt_BR_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_pt_BR_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ru_RU_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ru_RU_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ru_RU_3.png