after I1e70b43de: dot omitted in %r_m_p() added 17/18717/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit49c48dddc76264995e2d9a4cc6084c90bd05c0b3
tree728e740e0d0abec4194fe3192160f20627985260
parent7a87305922b1e6c9866f959a753a26fbe2ee7220
after I1e70b43de: dot omitted in %r_m_p() added

Change-Id: Ib06fd576e0301d3b9a574983f2254cd1b6533e51
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_m_p.sci