allow disable label with mathml or latex values 83/14183/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commit49cb52efa9ffd6e97160615a2565bfaa440a122a
tree89e11f1d0f6e9907c0f8ac2f85f6bd8a87bb3290
parentf729edd514baeec2ec56478041ea4163847e3e9c
allow disable label with mathml or latex values

Change-Id: Ibaa6ba617c5159175cf1a029a0725997bd2b2a61
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java