Shortcut non latex/mathml text rendering 87/13087/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit49e1a6d1e42acae291bfcc6cdb41d6bd9ad1f499
tree42b2b34b76abeeef5bda6cff3f29417de55f340f
parent5c60d6e1f442c60a3178c562a1497dc7e33ca894
Shortcut non latex/mathml text rendering

Change-Id: Ibf760f09dd633773109e4528125041a4dbd1bb23
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/utils/ScilabSpecialTextUtilities.java