[core] trycatch test fixed 35/20735/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit49e25a679e151bf19f06e8a922a3e2f8dc924d7c
tree2a81bbe37fcfcb9bb67fab2f11bb5810cfc76443
parent8432566f0e883d66d525e4ce72d7c27600bf879e
[core] trycatch test fixed

Change-Id: I3a35642dd917268d86b6eaea80df82a68c8743ea
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/trycatch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/trycatch.tst