Cleanup also the reports/ directory when doing a clean 32/7232/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 10:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit49e9b496bc4eb3d6e427763a967d286a7243af11
tree9e7d499203bc8ee4491627f6f56238c3cdb49528
parent246c57ccd005e840edf169eb9a573b84cdb2b147
Cleanup also the reports/ directory when doing a clean

Change-Id: I56fd75a62ca1fb458358a631fcabb6eaf524aba9
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in