* Bug #12859 fixed - Core doc: fix optional argument of isdef() 74/12374/1
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:21:57 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:23:54 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit49ec9aff27abd7aa0d0c1a8695da5af13c30c3cc
treee1823b645f3f5a26cbe99c6584f1a34db0fd0db9
parent915dc0bb42afe787ef65c6b74749b5f4f7d34d12
* Bug #12859 fixed - Core doc: fix optional argument of isdef()

Change-Id: Id6d1beec5311a7bb7950d821073fb945d0afb77d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/isdef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/isdef.xml