Xcos blocks: rewrite fromws_c to C++ 14/16214/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit49f6f0ace9692871576faf97062078da2eed235b
tree41d2ee5440b80e76a828ec924f09cd68cd0c9206
parent19d1323acdd700f2a745fd4ece31c9f3119a775e
Xcos blocks: rewrite fromws_c to C++

 * Kept all the "fromws_c" names (instead of renaming to _cpp for backward compatibility)
 * Tests already present xcos/tests/unit_tests/fromws_c.tst & fromws_tows_c.tst, but cannot run yet because of importXcosDiagram()

Change-Id: I752d557106bd5c0a38da702d627a1c4a271f88da
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_utils/scicos_workspace_init.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cli/scicos_blocks-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cli/scicos_blocks-cli.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/fromws_c.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/scicos_blocks.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/cpp/fromws_c.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/fromws_c.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/fromws_tows_c.tst