Xcos MVC: add Link style to the model 93/18093/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:54:19 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit4a08a8adf2d6257903d36b4aa4d64199ee132b2d
tree3c16549f37e666b8071f70f0d8c95c9f4b36116e
parent9f8552cc69e2cd241f439f7fbafee6fa433190fb
Xcos MVC: add Link style to the model

Change-Id: I8e441e28c3e598d67c3146a1651ed6d64caf8bf1
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java