extraction fixed. 35/17735/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit4a0bce8837f92a9a4475c46145a8a4746a323e62
treeb348c135714818e670ea97e43bc3a358e49d4a8a
parent3acefc9c96e3ac6b3a527b39c42144cd9ce425ff
extraction fixed.

function foo()
end

foo()(1)

who()(1)

Change-Id: Ifeaf7bee5c900711241be1d8e086f60a05e8e0ca
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp