Add non reg test for bug 12373: pmodulo(n,m<0) returned a negative result. 62/10762/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:15:24 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit4a18e61d910c2828d186793c42f4e709205c36a5
tree1afdab0c3cabdbaaafc85431b63bdbd42a31a68e
parentae274e267cfc557e4807203ab9306c40a73da2ad
Add non reg test for bug 12373: pmodulo(n,m<0) returned a negative result.

Change-Id: I3e31205eedbd72109add181f5035fe268d972b12
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12373.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12373.tst [new file with mode: 0644]