Bug 12270 fixed: When the console lost the focus, the caret could be visible. 95/10495/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit4a190d9228d55b7fa4d2529710e79db0cab9acd2
tree606d39bdf4522954bdb5b6ac23e50b0110230c84
parentad690bb5e00e27e6dbcb175df9f8de818c3db238
Bug 12270 fixed: When the console lost the focus, the caret could be visible.

Change-Id: I57e02c892abd8c6685c94f80acea77c51cc11a9d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/console/SwingScilabConsole.java