comet and comet3d, Matlab like functions 68/3868/5
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 08:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit4a1dd79532bcff6a55c474344cbfc486e4570b6b
treeb6bc7132ad99f84ee84f7ab93689facaa39504af
parent7e9b83d4b50a6bbdab3fb7b740fd6d968d3140a2
comet and comet3d, Matlab like functions

Change-Id: I6162b1158c41d23273f4f831a86317e53e2ad698
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_057_comet.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/comet.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/paramfplot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/comet3d.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/comet.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/comet3d.sci [new file with mode: 0644]