scatterScanVargin and ScatterSetPolyline moved to scatter3 99/16699/2
authorJuergen KOCH <juergen.koch@hs-esslingen.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:39:28 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit4a54c73b423d221342d96fa20fdd13d52827f3a2
tree60b17df2932e87422f42112b514d4e9251bb84ff
parent118f55b7c2a3214e8ed5ec5daed9f78d09a2857c
scatterScanVargin and ScatterSetPolyline moved to scatter3

Change-Id: I5ab85de4381060a3746a6f90750fe9cedc586d3d
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/scatter.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/scatter3.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/scatterScanVargin.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/scatterSetPolyline.sci [deleted file]