Api: handle hypermatrices 81/11481/1
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:58:16 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 16:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit4a59fc43bad43c2d9cf31fbefd36563992ef6807
tree6112c6a67158ece53cdd8ba9acb225af272a6893
parent956da08d73ed53862f7ab51e3e5d1477c61412c7
Api: handle hypermatrices

Change-Id: I51e7cec3063d80a153a95bbf1dfc9627cb909f63
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/api_scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/api_scilab/api_scilab.vcxproj
scilab/modules/api_scilab/api_scilab.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/hypermat/A_isHypermatType.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/hypermat/B_getHypermatOfDouble.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/hypermat/C_getHypermatOfInt.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_hypermat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_scilab.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_hypermat.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatExample.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/hypermatIntExample.tst [new file with mode: 0644]