* Bug #11683 fixed - The figure_properties help page did not explain what happens 02/8802/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit4a64a6bfbd3bbf4fc164d4ec495e29b30ea38f4e
tree0f469422d98cf1c66eb40ec4a9e8cec8bee99ff0
parent9f6d213e849a24f0bb1b3772d886d99c679c8a1f
* Bug #11683 fixed - The figure_properties help page did not explain what happens
                     when the event_handler and the closerequestfcn properties were both set.

Change-Id: I80d1160d4e6de0bd4c71a2606a4f3de9c6e42eda
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml