Xcos help : Added history tag to RK45 doc, changed CVode doc's test results 34/9734/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 10:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:11:27 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit4a6f86da85d62cd19bee05fc00dbbe60e7f4e452
tree0caecd058526772d4e8eb2bbca4b9574134887e2
parent96eb281671f7936a389a5bb52a5ec10c0d7243de
Xcos help : Added history tag to RK45 doc, changed CVode doc's test results
and gave max empirical values for the tolerances.

Runge-Kutta 4(5) new 5.4.1 solver
To focus on the computation time, removed scope which took up a lot of time.
Results are now much more representative

Change-Id: Ia6cdda78d31e6d27ebde520d6689e361b9d46a48
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/IDA.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/Runge-Kutta.xml