fix bug 1412 17/16117/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit4a7498a65b9d728371c6808a8005f77ad197c79c
tree6b735c56651dce7fbdaf29dbc1810fbd5233ac69
parentcbf42b0b8125fcdee424bb8a094d41024d534ae2
fix bug 1412

Change-Id: I1b7f56a10388239ed0d9ee04743622f96f2e3cf0
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.tst