* Bug 16178 fixed: sci2exp() failed with input macros w/o argout 80/21080/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit4a89059362ec72afda9ebdf1cb0566b4e7ee5276
tree29148da5fca5de6a67c57431bef94848fab52605
parent5092956d0c7e34139a73abc062180b325e831952
* Bug 16178 fixed: sci2exp() failed with input macros w/o argout

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16178

Change-Id: I559ba07dfd92e1c318e10836ab946d8c3aa6a3ac
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/createfun.sci
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16178.tst [new file with mode: 0644]