Bug 13807 fixed: Invalid margins when the visibility of figure was to off 10/16710/1
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit4a89c68a6d6480f10024097ecf823cc10eddc934
treed30535d06dfa85b5d86761dcf0af53b5b0bf95ea
parent1dc687949a33d3572547a5c9d238cb77175b2f01
Bug 13807 fixed: Invalid margins when the visibility of figure was to off

Change-Id: I6994d707392321fb9665fc5afded923d2bc4c545
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13807.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13807.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java