Fix binary versions (missing .xml files for GUIs) 71/13971/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit4a9d0be36efd9efc50c524122522346746e11da6
treed79aa2c05f2ba2196fe0da3073c015896d7946f1
parent2359599e6d381440eba8305e09ed434d0b7c9b1e
Fix binary versions (missing .xml files for GUIs)

Change-Id: Ib717a669bb11e7886a62a47ce6d27eb0a83bdb64
scilab/modules/demo_tools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/demo_tools/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/demo_tools/demo_tools.iss
scilab/modules/demo_tools/gui/demo_gui.xml [moved from scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in