* Bug #13330 fixed - gtk2-oxygen theme engine (used by KDE) crashed Scilab. 40/14640/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 11:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit4ac93f63feae9d2f164f91c0907df5990f37a255
tree7318fdaf9101d17f07bc63ead8de1290a0cfe8d1
parent8a0651cc4925292facd11dc5cb3fd539f28f6c52
* Bug #13330 fixed - gtk2-oxygen theme engine (used by KDE) crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I7e059b25153084461b5ce6103a1279a9eda0284b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X