warning about redefining function fixed 50/17650/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 15:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:49:01 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit4aca067252c95835f6ef8569aa8386bbb04e1a67
tree0d041aefb03358cf506a0dc74bbae91ecbfdba8a
parent00c23fe52360f1247e4f4d8195e81650e0a9525a
warning about redefining function fixed

test_run ast bug_13919
test_run functions bug_1469

a=1;
function a(), end

Change-Id: Icfb02480fb83e18fbb6d3ba9f9cd56048eb2c9b1
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp