Typo fix in 'Cont-Disc Observer' Xcos demo 82/11182/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 10:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 11:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit4ad79ff7195102973cb591104bd05f3e0725802c
tree0fd151fa83a6019d6c0df0132e74ea4e5ed54466
parent8dfbe3f7b9a8e92c451ae632adcba7e243bd7406
Typo fix in 'Cont-Disc Observer' Xcos demo

Change-Id: I4a56965055b813f198ab55f8d2576d396e7241b5
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Cont.Disc-Observer.xcos